فريق سرطان الجلد

خدمات لـ:
• سرطان الخلايا القاعدية
• سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية
• سرطان الجلد
• سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية التائية الجلدي
• سرطان خلايا ميركل
• أنواع أخرى من سرطانات الجلد النادرة
• جميع الأمراض الجلدية المتعلقة بالسرطان

 

يقدم فريق سرطان الجلد لدينا أحدث الأبحاث والعلاج من جميع أنحاء العالم لمساعدة المكسيكيين الجدد الذين تم تشخيص إصابتهم بسرطان الجلد أو الذين يعانون من أمراض جلدية مرتبطة بالسرطان.

لتحديد موعد ، اتصل بنا على 505-272-4946.

ما يقدمه كل عضو في الفريق

أخصائيو الأورام الجلدية علاج سرطان الجلد ، بما في ذلك سرطانات الجلد النادرة وسرطانات الجلد الموروثة. إنهم يعملون مع أطباء الأورام في فرق أخرى متعددة التخصصات لعلاج الأمراض الجلدية المتعلقة بالسرطان ، مثل تلك التي تحدث من العلاج الكيميائي والأدوية الأخرى.

يقوم فريقنا بإجراء الخزعات والعمليات الجراحية البسيطة. كما أنها توفر أحدث خيارات العلاج للورم الميلاني ، بما في ذلك T-VEC (Imlygic®). T-VEC هو العلاج الفيروسي الأول والوحيد المحسن للأورام الميلانينية التي لا يمكن إزالتها جراحيًا. يتم حقن هذا العلاج مباشرة في ورم الميلانوما حيث يتكاثر داخل الخلايا السرطانية ويدمرها.

أطباء الأورام الطبية علاج بعض أنواع السرطان الأكثر تعقيدًا باستخدام العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج المناعي والعلاج الموجه. هم أيضا يديرون التجارب السريرية في هذه المجالات.

أطباء الأورام الجراحية إزالة سرطانات الجلد جراحيًا ، عادةً بجزء - يسمى الهامش - من الجلد الطبيعي لمنع تكرار السرطان. بالنسبة لورم الميلانوما وخلية ميركل وأنواع السرطان الأخرى المعرضة لخطر الانتشار إلى الغدد الليمفاوية ، يستخدم جراحونا تقنية تسمى خزعة العقدة الليمفاوية الحارسة لإزالة العقدة الليمفاوية لمعرفة ما إذا كان السرطان قد انتشر.

ممرضة الملاحون يوجهك في علاجك ويكون بمثابة نقطة اتصالك المعتادة.

مزودو الممارسة المتقدمة قد يقوم ببعض الإجراءات الطبية وقد يعطي أدوية أو حقنًا بتوجيه من الطبيب. يمكنهم أيضًا أخذ التواريخ الطبية أو إجراء فحوصات طبية.

Skin Cancers Team

Services for:
• Basal cell carcinoma
• Squamous cell carincoma
• Melanoma
• Cutaneous T-cell lymphoma
• Merkel cell carcinoma
• Other types of rare skin cancers
• All cancer-related skin conditions

 

Our Skin Cancers Team brings the latest research and treatment from all over the world to help New Mexicans who have been diagnosed with skin cancer or who have cancer-related skin conditions.

To make an appointment, call us at 505-272-4946.

What Each Team Member Offers

Dermatologic Oncologists treat skin cancer, including rare skin cancers and inherited skin cancers. They work with oncologists in other multidisciplinary teams to treat cancer-related skin conditions, such as those that occur from chemotherapy and other drugs.

Our team performs biopsies and simple surgical procedures. They also offer state-of-the-art treatment options for melanoma, including T-VEC (Imlygic®). T-VEC is the first and only improved viral therapy for melanomas that cannot be surgically removed. This treatment is injected directly into the melanoma tumor, where it multiplies inside the cancer cells and destroys them.

Medical Oncologists treat some of the most complex cancers using chemotherapy, immunotherapy and targeted therapy. They also manage clinical trials in these areas.

Surgical Oncologists surgically remove skin cancers, usually with a portion — called a margin — of normal skin to prevent the cancer from recurring. For melanoma, Merkel cell and other cancers that have a risk for spreading to lymph nodes, our surgeons use a technique called sentinel lymph node biopsy to remove a lymph node to see if the cancer has spread.

Nurse Navigators guide you in your treatment and serve as your regular point of contact.

Advanced Practice Providers may perform certain medical procedures and may give medications or injections under the guidance of a physician. They may also take medical histories or perform medical exams.