رعاية ما قبل الولادة

تمنحك رعاية ما قبل الولادة أنت وطفلك أفضل فرصة لحمل صحي.

تقدم UNM Health الرعاية الطبية والدعم العاطفي والموارد لمساعدتك على الاستعداد لإنجاب طفلك. 

توسيط الحمل: دعم الحمل الجماعي

تعلم مع أمهات أخريات عندما تختار المشاركة في CenteringPregnancy ، وهو نموذج جماعي لرعاية ما قبل الولادة. تم ربط الحمل بزيادة الوزن عند الولادة وعمر الحمل للمواليد الجدد - يمكن للبرنامج أن يفيدك أنت وطفلك.

خلال كل جلسة ، ستلتقي بإيجاز مع مزود. ستجتمع بعد ذلك مع أمهات يتوقعن أخريات لمناقشة مواضيع الحمل ، مثل تغييرات الجسم ، والعلاقات ، والتغذية ، والرضاعة الطبيعية ، ورعاية الأطفال الجدد ، والإقلاع عن التدخين.

اختبار ما قبل الولادة المتقدم

قد يوصي مزودك بإجراء واحد أو أكثر من فحوصات الموجات فوق الصوتية لفحص طفلك أثناء الحمل. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي إجراءات غير مؤلمة تستخدم الموجات الصوتية لإنشاء صور للطفل. يمكنك الحصول على نسخ من الصور بعد الاختبار.

نستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية واختبارات الدم وأنواع أخرى من اختبار ما قبل الولادة [PDF] للبحث عن مخاوف صحية لدى الطفل. تحدث مع طبيب الأسرة أو طبيب التوليد أو ممرضة قابلة معتمدة حول الاختبارات الأفضل لحملك.

رعاية الحمل عالية المخاطر

مستشفى UNM هو مستشفى الولادة الوحيد من المستوى 4 في نيو مكسيكو ، وواحد من المراكز القليلة في الولاية التي يمكنها توفير الرعاية لحالات الحمل عالية الخطورة.

يعني الحمل عالي الخطورة أنك وطفلك بحاجة إلى رعاية أكثر تواتراً أو أكثر تقدماً. يمكن اعتبار حملك شديد الخطورة إذا كنت تعانين من حالات طبية معينة ، سابقة لها الولادة المبكرة [PDF]، أصغر من 18 عامًا أو أكبر من 40 عامًا ، أو تحمل توأمًا أو أكثر.

بغض النظر عن احتياجاتك أنت وطفلك ، فإن أخصائيو طب الأم والجنين لدينا متواجدون على مدار الساعة للمساعدة. ال تسليم خاص يستخدم الفريق أحدث الأبحاث الطبية والمتطورة حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الرعاية الأكثر تقدمًا عند الحاجة إليها.

إذا كنت تعانين من حالة مزمنة مثل الذئبة أو مشاكل في القلب أثناء الحمل ، فيمكنك الإقامة في جناح خاص ومريح. في وحدة العناية الخاصة بالمرأة ، ستراقب الممرضات نبضات قلب طفلك وتتأكد من بقاء كل منكما في أفضل صحة ممكنة.

OB الفرز

إذا كنت تعانين من مضاعفات مرتبطة بالحمل مثل آلام البطن أو انخفاض نشاط الجنين ، فقم بزيارة OB Triage. يقع فريق OB Triage في الطابق الرابع [PDF] جناح بيل وباربرا ريتشاردسون في مستشفى UNM. خبراء الرعاية متاحون لمساعدتك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. 

إحجز موعد

لتحديد موعد قبل الولادة ، اتصل على الرقم 505-272-2245.

Prenatal Care

Prenatal care gives you and your baby the best chance at a healthy pregnancy.

UNM Health offers medical care, emotional support and resources to help you get ready to have your baby. 

CenteringPregnancy: Group Pregnancy Support

Learn with other moms-to-be when you choose to participate in CenteringPregnancy, a group model of prenatal care. Attending CenteringPregnancy has been linked to increased birth weight and gestational age of pre-term newborns—the program can benefit you and your baby.

During each session, you’ll meet briefly with a provider. Then you'll gather with other expecting moms to discuss pregnancy topics, such as body changes, relationships, nutrition, breastfeeding, new baby care and smoking cessation. See all childbirth classes.

Advanced Prenatal Testing

Your provider may recommend one or more ultrasound exams to check on your baby during pregnancy. Ultrasounds are painless procedures that use sound waves to create pictures of the baby. You can get copies of the images after the test.

We use ultrasounds, blood tests and other types of prenatal testing [PDF] to look for health concerns in the baby. Talk with your family doctor, obstetrician or certified nurse-midwife about what tests are best for your pregnancy.

High-Risk Pregnancy Care

UNM Hospital is the only Level 4 maternity hospital in New Mexico, and one of the few centers in the state that can provide care for high-risk pregnancies.

High-risk pregnancy means you and your baby need more frequent or more advanced care. Your pregnancy may be considered high-risk if you have certain medical conditions, a history of preterm birth [PDF], are younger than 18 or older than 40, or are carrying twins or more.

No matter what you and your baby’s needs are, our maternal-fetal medicine specialists are available around the clock to help. The Special Delivery team uses the latest medical research and sophisticated so you can get the most advanced care when you need it.

If you have a chronic condition such as lupus or heart problems during pregnancy, you can stay in a comfortable, private suite. In the Women’s Special Care Unit, nurses will monitor your baby’s heartbeat and make sure both of you stay in the best possible health.

OB Triage

If you experience pregnancy-related complications such as abdominal pain or decreased fetal activity, visit OB Triage. The OB Triage team is located on the fourth floor [PDF] of the Bill and Barbara Richardson Pavilion at UNM Hospital. Caring experts are available to help you 24/7. 

Make an Appointment

To schedule a prenatal appointment, call 505-272-2245.