خدمات الطوارئ الجوية

عندما يحدث مرض خطير أو إصابة أو حادث بعيدًا عن المستشفى ، فإن خدمات الطوارئ الجوية لحرس الإنقاذ في مستشفى جامعة نيو مكسيكو متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بواسطة سيارة الإسعاف وطائرة هليكوبتر حراس الإنقاذ.

يقوم حرس الإنقاذ عادةً بنقل المرضى في جميع أنحاء نيومكسيكو وشرقي أريزونا وجنوب شرق يوتا وجنوب كولورادو وغرب تكساس. لقد قمنا أيضًا بالنقل من وإلى مرافق الرعاية الصحية في ولايتي كاليفورنيا وأوكلاهوما.

تقوم أطقم من المسعفين والممرضين المدربين تدريبًا خاصًا بعلاج ونقل المرضى في جميع أنحاء الجنوب الغربي الذين يعانون من حالات الطوارئ الطبية مثل النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية ومضاعفات الحمل أو الإصابات الرضحية.

يشتمل فريق Lifeguard Children Speciality على مقدمي رعاية يتمتعون بخبرة رعاية مركزة للأطفال حديثي الولادة أو الأطفال.

رعاية الطوارئ في الهواء

يبدأ العلاج قبل وصول المرضى إلى قسم الطوارئ. طائراتنا وسيارات الإسعاف الأرضية مجهزة بأحدث المعدات الطبية بما في ذلك:

  • مراوح هاملتون
  • الكبار أكسجة الغشاء خارج الجسم
  • مراقبة قلب الجنين التوائم
  • معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية
  • احتياطيات الدم
  • حاضنات الأطفال المرضى والخدج
  • تقنية تبريد الجسم بالكامل
  • تهوية عالية التردد
  • أكسيد النيتريك المستنشق

تعرف على أسطولنا

7 شعار باريقوم Lifeguard بتشغيل الطائرات المملوكة لشريكنا SevenBar Aviation. يتكون أسطولنا من مروحية Agusta 119Kx Koala وطائرة Beech King Air B200 التي يمكنها الطيران لأكثر من 1,000 ميل في الرحلة بسرعات تصل إلى 322 ميل في الساعة.

سيخضع المنقذ لإعادة اعتماد CAMTS ربيع 2022!

شعار CAMTSسنقوم بزيارة الموقع من قبل مساحي CAMTS في 3-4 فبراير 2022. والغرض من زيارة الموقع هذه هو تقييم امتثال البرنامج لمعايير النقل الطبي المعمول بها على المستوى الوطني. يمكن لأي شخص يعتقد أن لديه معلومات ذات صلة أو صحيحة حول هذه الأمور أن يطلب مقابلة عامة من CAMTS كتابةً في موعد لا يتجاوز 10 أيام عمل قبل استطلاع الموقع عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى CAMTS على admin@camts.org. يرجى تحديد طبيعة المعلومات التي ستقدم في المقابلة.

للمهنيين الطبيين

تعرف على توظيف وتدريب وشهادة حراس الإنقاذ.

Lifeguard AirEmergency Services

When a critical illness, injury or accident happens far from a hospital, the University of New Mexico Hospital’s Lifeguard Air Emergency Services is available 24/7 by ambulance and Lifeguard helicopter.

Lifeguard typically transports patients throughout New Mexico, eastern Arizona, southeastern Utah, southern Colorado and western Texas. We have also transported to and from health care facilities in California and Oklahoma.

Crews of specially trained paramedics and nurses treat and transport patients throughout the Southwest who have medical emergencies such as heart attacks, strokes, pregnancy complications or traumatic injuries.

The Lifeguard Children’s Specialty Team includes providers with neonatal or pediatric intensive care experience.

Emergency Care in the Air

Treatment begins before patients arrive at the emergency department. Our aircraft and ground ambulances are outfitted with state-of-the-art medical equipment including:

  • Hamilton ventilators
  • Adult extracorporeal membrane oxygenation
  • Twins fetal heart monitoring
  • Ultrasound equipment
  • Blood reserves
  • Incubators for sick and premature babies
  • Whole body cooling technology
  • High frequency ventilation
  • Inhalable nitric oxide

Meet Our Fleet

7 Bar logoLifeguard operates aircraft owned by our partner, SevenBar Aviation. Our fleet consists of an Agusta 119Kx Koala helicopter and a Beech King Air B200 aircraft that can fly more than 1,000 miles per trip at speeds up to 322 mph.

Lifeguard will be undergoing CAMTS reaccreditation Spring 2022!

CAMTS logoWe will have a site visit by CAMTS surveyors February 3-4, 2022.  The purpose of this site visit is to evaluate the program's compliance with nationally established medical transport standards.  Anyone believing he or she has pertinent or valid information about such matters can request a public interview from CAMTS in writing no later than 10 business days prior to the site survey by emailing CAMTS at admin@camts.org.  Please specify the nature of the information to be provided in the interview.

For Medical Professionals

Learn about Lifeguard employment, training and certification.