UNMH Medical Staff Committees

UNMH Chief of Staff (CoS)
1 University of New Mexico
MSC 08 4620
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Medical Staff Committees Committee Chair(s)

Medical Executive Committee

Jennifer Phillips, MD

Credentials Committee

Robb McLean, MD

Pharmacy and Therapeutics Committee

Corey Ford, MD

Cancer Committee

Richard Lauer, MD

Operating Room (OR) Executive Committee

April Jaglo, RN (Co-Chair)
Tim Nelson, MD (Co-Chair)

CPR Committee

Michel Boivin, MD (Co-Chair)

Mike Chicarelli, RN (Co-Chair)

Nominating Committee

Ad Hoc

Medical Staff Professionalism Committee

Jonathan Bolton, MD

Physician and Allied Health Professional (AHP)

Health and Rehabilitation Committee


Quality Oversight Committee

Richard Crowell, MD