Support for You & Your Family In-Home Case Management from an RN

Registered nurse case management/service coordination services statewide for children who are medically fragile and their families, since 1985.

Family Advisory Board

The Family Advisory Board (FAB) is a group of parents, providers, and nurse case managers who actively advocate for policies that ensure children have the support necessary for them to perform to the best of their ability and reach their potential.

Voices of families leading the way... Advising and working with families and professionals by caring and supporting individuals who are medically fragile. The mission of the Family Advisory Board (FAB) is to improve the quality of life for individuals who are medically fragile and their families.

Using a family centered approach to care, we will:

  • Advise on development of policy
  • Facilitate access to supports
  • Improve delivery of services

MFCMP Staff

Christy Barden, RN
Division Director, Medically Fragile
505-272-2757
cbarden@salud.unm.edu

Mandy Archuleta
Administrative Assistant 2
505-272-0800
mharchuleta@salud.unm.edu

Roxanne Archuleta
Supervisor, Admin Support
505-272-0222
roarchuleta@salud.unm.edu

Monica Arencon-Smith
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-263-4984
marenconsmith@salud.unm.edu

Tina Blevens
RN Case Manager
505-252-4867
TBlevens@salud.unm.edu

Marissa Butler
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-264-1621
Mybutler@salud.unm.edu

Shealyn Hudgens
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-681-1130

Shawna McGill
RN Case Manager (Senior)
575-910-8902
sdmcgill@salud.unm.edu

Debra Morgan
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-263-9898
DLMorgan@salud.unm.edu

Maggie Nechvatal
Associate Director of Clinical Services
505-350-5114
Mnechvatal@salud.unm.edu

Ann Marie Parmenter
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-362-6932
AMParmenter@salud.unm.edu

Stephanie Rubio
Administrative Assistant 3
505-272-9397
srubio@salud.unm.edu

Abra Granata Seitz
RN Case Manager
505-382-7020
AGranataSeitz@salud.unm.edu

Lori Steward
Family Specialist
505-235-9463
Lsteward@salud.unm.edu

Miriam Sosa
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-272-2757
misosa@salud.unm.edu

Vail Woodard
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-228-7413
vwoodard@salud.unm.edu

Deborah Zuniga
RN Case Manager (Senior)
575-973-4045
dzuniga@salud.unm.edu