إغلاق الطرق UNMH | البوكيرك ، نيو مكسيكو اللغة

افتتاح مرآب جديد للسيارات وتعديل حركة المرور

إرشادات حول كيفية الوقوف في مرآب السيارات الجديد

يسر UNMH أن تعلن عن افتتاح مرآب السيارات الجديد للمرضى والزوار الاثنين 27 يونيو الساعة 7 صباحًا سيتم إغلاق مرآب وقوف السيارات الغربي ، بجوار المستشفى مباشرةً ، في هذا الوقت أيضًا (يمكن للسيارات المتوقفة طوال الليل الخروج ، ولكن لا يمكنها الدخول).

كيفية الوصول إلى مرآب البرج

يمكن للمرضى الوصول إلى Tower Garage وإنزال المريض / استلامه في Barbara and Bill Richardson Pavilion (BBRP) من نقطتين:

  • من تقاطع تاكر والجامعة ، سيسافر المرضى شرقاً إلى ييل ، ثم انعطفوا يميناً متجهين جنوباً على ييل. يمكنهم الانعطاف يسارًا متجهين شرقًا إلى طريق الوصول الشمالي للوصول إلى Pavilion ، أو يمكن للمرضى المتابعة جنوبًا والانعطاف يسارًا إلى Tower Garage الجديد.
  • من تقاطع Lomas و Yale ، سيسافر المرضى شمالًا في Yale إلى Tower Garage الجديد ثم يتجهون يمينًا إلى الهيكل ، أو يواصلون شمالًا إلى طريق الوصول الشمالي وينعطفون يمينًا باتجاه الشرق للوصول إلى Pavilion.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستواصل UNMH تشغيل خدمة عربة التسوق الخاصة بها ، والتي ستنقل المرضى في الطابق الأول من المرآب الجديد وتنقلهم إلى وجهتهم في المستشفى الرئيسي
  • يرجى مراجعة الخريطة لمعرفة المزيد عن نمط حركة المرور الجديد.

UNMH West Garage Demolition - تغييرات خروج BBRP

الاتجاهات حول إغلاق المرآب الغربياعتبارًا من يوم الخميس 30 يونيو ، استعدادًا لهدم مرآب السيارات الغربي ، سيتم إغلاق مخارج BBRP الغربية (باب دوار ، أبواب مزدوجة للموظفين فقط وباب BBRP Radiology الخارجي) حتى إشعار آخر. 

انتقل إلى الجانب الجنوبي من مستوى الأرض في المرآب إلى المصاعد الجنوبية ، حيث تخرج شرق المصاعد مباشرة من مرآب السيارات ، وتوجه شرقًا على مسار الإسفلت واستمر شرقًا إلى مدخل BBRP.

يرجى مراجعة الخريطة على اليمين للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية وطرق الخروج البديلة للمناطق المتأثرة. سيتم نشر لافتات توضح مسار الخروج البديل. ستبقى جميع المخارج غير المدرجة في الخريطة دون تغيير. نحن نقدر سعة صدرك أثناء هذا الإغلاق ونأسف على أي إزعاج! 

نوصي

  • من فضلك قم التخطيط لوقت إضافي للوصول إلى موعدك.

نحن نعمل بجد لمساعدتك!

نتخذ خطوات أثناء البناء لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه. مع تغير الأشياء ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لإطلاعك على آخر المستجدات. يرجى الاطلاع على آخر التحديثات على موقعنا على unmhealth.org/road-closures أو اتصَّل بـ 505-272-2111 للحصول على أحدث المعلومات.

شكرا لك على صبرك!

UNMH Road Closures | Albuquerque, New Mexico Translate

New Parking Garage Opening and Traffic Changes

Directions on how to park in the new parking garage

UNMH is excited to announce the debut of the new parking garage for patients and visitors on Monday, June 27, at 7 a.m. The West Parking Garage, right next to the hospital, also will close at this time (vehicles parked overnight can exit, but not enter).

How to Access the Tower Garage

Patients can access the Tower Garage and the patient drop off/pick up at the Barbara and Bill Richardson Pavilion (BBRP) from two points:

  • From the intersection of Tucker and University, patients will travel east to Yale, turn right heading south on Yale; they can turn left heading east on to the north access road to access the Pavilion, or patients can continue further south and turn left into the new Tower Garage.
  • From the intersection of Lomas and Yale, patients will travel north on Yale to the new Tower Garage and turn right into the structure, or continue further north to the north access road and turn right heading east to access the Pavilion.
  • Additionally, UNMH will continue to operate its cart service, which will pick up patients on the first floor of the new garage and transport them to their destination in the main hospital
  • Please review the map to learn more about the new traffic pattern.

UNMH West Garage Demolition - BBRP Exit Changes

Directions around west garage closureStarting Thursday, June 30, in preparation for the demolition of the West Parking Garage, the BBRP west exits (revolving door, staff only double doors and BBRP Radiology exterior door) will be closed until further notice. 

Go to the south side of the garage ground level to the south elevators, just east of the elevators exit the parking garage, head east on the asphalt path and continue east to the entrance to the BBRP.

Please review the map to the right for more detailed information and alternate exit routes for impacted areas. Signage will be posted illustrating the alternate exit route. All exits not included in map will remain unchanged. We appreciate your patience during this closure and apologize for any inconvenience! 

We Recommend

  • Please plan additional time to get to your appointment.

We’re Working Hard to Help You!

We are taking steps during construction to help you get where you need to go. As things change, we’ll do our best to keep you posted. Please see the latest updates on our website at unmhealth.org/road-closures or call 505-272-2111 for the latest information.

Thank you for your patience!